Shows

All y’all are welcome down in the holler, where the fireflies allow magic to happen and the big ol’ world, becomes a lil ol’ place. A place where everyone knows everyone, connected by the words, and the sounds, and those that adore them.

Whether you’re an artist, or a fan, or just passing through, you’re always greeted with a great big smile and music to feed your soul… down in the holler.

It’s showtime!

Loud’N’Lush

The irrepressible Miss Laura brings you the latest and greatest in New Music from
across the globe – with her trademark laid back style and that mischievous cheeky manner. Guests, laughs, and incredible discoveries await.

Expect the unexpected, but always prepare to smile and laugh as she brings joy to the Holler.

Sunday 9am PST/Noon EST/5pm GMT
Replay on Monday – 1am PST/4am EST/9am GMT

Radio My Way

Just a small town girl, livin in a lonely world. The holler is delighted to bring you
Kim’s music, Kim’s way. Taking you on a journey through eras and continents. Kim likes what she likes and that’s the only stipulation for this show from the heart.

Saturday 5am PST/8pm EST/1am GMT
Replay on Wednesday – 2am EST/7am GMT (11pm Saturday PST)

Keep Yourself Nice

The King of chill Mr Sharman Somerset brings his KYN Playlist to life down in
the Holler. Not just a show, but an experience. Switch the world off for a few hours, close the curtains, go to your happy place whilst Andy takes you to his. With knowledge of chill second to none, sit back, relax and enjoy.

Tuesday – Noon PST/3pm EST/ 7pm GMT
Replay on Thursday – Midnight PST/3am EST/8am GMT

CQ…CQ…Is Anyone Out There?

Is there anybody out there? Bringing the community feel from old HAM radio’s way back before social media was a thing – CQ…CQ… brings you the silky smooth voice of Eastern Seaboard resident Carolyna Luna. Want to let someone know you’re thinking of them? Just holler. Let the ladies do the talking or even send a voice note in yourself and have your five minutes of fame. THE Interactive show, unlike any other.

 Returning Soon! Friday 5pm PST/8pm EST/1am GMT(Saturday)
Replay on Monday 1am PST/4am EST/9am GMT

the Porch

Shootin the breeze as the world idles by, pull up your rocker and set the world to rights. Artist’s explain their craft, painting a picture to go with the sounds that come out of the radio. The most laid back show you will ever hear.

We’re launching the live video show on Twitch 2/2/22!

Please check out our syndications as well!

NewMusicFriday – all day Friday around our scheduled programs. Have a drop approaching? Pop it over – and make sure to tell us when it’s going live.

Appleseed – Saturday 8am PST/11am EST/4pm GMT
Replay on Sunday 1am PST/4am EST/9am GMT

Beale St. Caravan – Thursday 7am PST/10am EST/3pm GMT
Replay on Tuesday 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern/3am GMT (Wed)

Constant Wonder – Saturday 11pm PST/2am EST(Sunday)/5am GMT(Sunday)
Replay on Sunday 7pm PST/10pm EST/3am GMT(Monday)

Top of Mind – Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 2am Pacific/5am Eastern/10am GMT

Vinyl Impressions – Tuesday thru Sunday 2am Pacific/5am Eastern/10am GMT