Home



Welcome to From the Holler Indie Radio

WFTH-db Huntington, Ashland, Ironton

The gang have teamed up to bring you one of the most exciting Indie Stations around, straight outta Huntington WV. We’ve got a little old, a little new, a tad bit acoustic and a dose of blues out here y’all.

Our specialty is smooth, delicious tuuuunes created with the ingenuity and passion inspired by the one thing we all share.

Life.

We take great pride in improving upon our selections and are constantly in search of budding musicians as well as requests of popular favorites. From the Hollywood Bowl to Madison Square and Haigh Hall – and all points between…come sit a spell. Enjoy, make a request, share and sing along.

There’s always room in the holler…

If you would like to browse our Merch, or donate to help us stay commercial free please visit our Merch Page.


Replay Our Shows


Life gets messy – we’re here to help.

Never fret about missing a show with our Listen Again feature available through Spotify. Or, listen on Anchor and send us an audio clip comment! You could be in the next show, we’d love to have you join in!

Our latest episodes are listed, or you can find us on Spotify as “From the Holler Indie Music and Talk” in podcasts.


Schedule

Scheduled Programs

NewMusicFriday – all day Friday around our scheduled programs

After 8 – Friday 8pm PST/11pm EST/4am GMT(Saturday)
Replay on Saturday at 5pm PST/8pm EST/1am GMT(Sunday)

Appleseed – Saturday 8am PST/11am EST/4pm GMT
Replay on Sunday 1am PST/4am EST/9am GMT

Beale St. Caravan – Thursday 7am PST/10am EST/3pm GMT
Replay on Monday 3pm PST/6pm EST/11pm GMT

C.Q.C.Q – Returning Soon! Friday 5pm PST/8pm EST/1am GMT(Saturday)
Replay on Monday 1am PST/4am EST/9am GMT

Constant Wonder – Saturday 11pm PST/2am EST(Sunday)/5am GMT(Sunday)
Replay on Sunday 7pm PST/10pm EST/3am GMT(Monday)

KYN – Keep Yourself Nice – Tuesday – Noon PST/3pm EST/ 7pm GMT
Replay on Thursday – Midnight PST/3am EST/8am GMT

Loud ‘n’ Lush – Sunday 9am PST/Noon EST/5pm GMT
Replay on Monday – 1am PST/4am EST/9am GMT

The Porch – returning soon! Monday – Noon PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT
Replay on Saturday – 5am PST/8am EST/ 1pm GMT

The Punk & The Princess – Monday 6pm PST/9pm EST/2am GMT(Tuesday)
Replay on Saturday – 3pm PST/6pm EST/11pm GMT

Radio My Way – Wednesday 11am PST/2pm EST/7pm GMT
Replay on Sunday – 2am EST/7am GMT (11pm Saturday PST)

Sunday Fellowship – Sundays 2am PST/5am EST/Noon GMT
4 hours of Contemporary Christian, Gospel, and Worship music

Throwback Thursday – Thursdays 9am PST/Noon EST/5pm GMT
Eight hours of music from the 1950’s to 2000

Top of Mind – Mon thru Fri 4am PST/7am EST/Noon GMT

Vinyl Impressions – Mon thru Fri 5am PST/8am EST/ 1pm GMT

Meet our House DJ’s

WFTH Presents:

Miss Laura
Loud’n’Lush
Carolyna Luna
CQ…CQ…Is Anyone Out There?

Kim
Radio My Way

Apryl Rae
Morning Sunshine


Contact us


Email mp3’s to info@From-the-Holler.com

WFTH-db From the Holler Indie Music & Talk

Connect

Twitter Facebook

Location

Huntington, WV, USA

Contact

‪(740) 578-9459‬
info@from-the-holler.com